In this article, you will find step by step instructions as well as a short video on how to delete all contacts within your AdvisorStream account. Please note that once contracts have been permanently deleted this action cannot be undone.
Step 1: Begin by clicking Contacts
Step 2: Click the Arrow to expand the list of options beside All Contacts. Select Delete all contacts
Step 3: Click Delete to confirm *note this action cannot be undone